建立基础和未来 物联网IoT

我们正在引领运动,使所有物体能够简单、安全、无缝地连接您周围的世界。

成为会员

连接世界

新的 Connectivity Standards Alliance 是全球行业专业人士聚集的地方,为无缝互动世界铺平道路,改变我们的生活、工作和娱乐方式。 我们相信所有对象都可以协同工作以增强我们的日常体验,我们共同创建使这成为可能的标准、工具和平台。

公司业务

01

开发

我们通过完善的协作流程创建、发展和管理物联网技术标准。 我们为公司提供实用、可用的资产和工具,以简化和加速开发,让他们能够专注于物联网创新的新领域。

02

认证

我们强大的认证计划可帮助会员避免不必要的开发周期、确保合规性并验证互操作性。 认证和我们的批准印章告诉世界他们可以购买和使用 Alliance- 对认证产品和平台充满信心。

03

推广

我们是互联未来的盟友。 我们的成员遍布全球和物联网价值链,积极寻求向客户和消费者宣传全球开放标准的好处、物联网的价值,并打破广泛访问和采用物联网技术和解决方案的障碍.

互联未来的盟友

坚持不懈地构建正确的标准组合以影响物联网未来发展所需的内容,我们通过设计和开发人员为重点进行协作。 我们的成员为物联网带来了新的想法、用例、规范、参考实施、测试工具和认证计划。 我们提供基础设施和流程来加速创新和加快上市时间。

了解更多关于 Alliance

汇聚全球最具创新力的公司

查看所有成员

为什么是标准?

让物联网更 无障碍, 安全可用中, Connectivity Standards Alliance 创建和推广通用的开放标准,使产品能够安全地连接和交互。 这些标准的强大功能与我们的认证框架和工具相结合,经证明可以:

  • 提高整个物联网价值链的采用和增长
  • 为客户和消费者提高物联网体验的价值 
  • 为我们的会员发展业务

我们召集全球领导者,为改变我们生活、工作和娱乐方式的产品协作、创建和发展通用开放标准。

认识我们的会员

新的 Connectivity Standards Alliance 是物联网未来的创新中心。

Tobin Richardson

首席执行官兼总裁

技术。 设计的。

凭借 20 年作为全球开放标准组织的运营经验, Alliance 规模、范围和影响力不断扩大。 从我们的创始技术, Zigbee,到我们基于 IP 的开放标准, Matter,我们的使命是简化和协调物联网。

详细了解我们所有的技术和解决方案

我们的成员对引领行业走向更直观、更互联和更有用的世界的看法

成为会员

我们连接吧

有一个问题? 我们在这里为您提供帮助。

联系我们

Building the Foundation and Future of the IoT

We are leading the movement to enable all objects to simply, securely, and seamlessly connect the world around you.

Become A Member

Connecting the World

The Connectivity Standards Alliance (CSA) is the place where industry professionals across the globe come together, paving the way to a world of seamless interaction that is transforming the way we live, work, and play. We believe all objects can work together to enhance our day-to-day experiences, and together we create the standards, tools, and platforms which make this possible.

What We Do

01

Develop

We create, evolve, and manage IoT technology standards through a well-established, collaborative process. We empower companies with practical, usable assets and tools to ease and accelerate development, freeing them to focus on new areas of IoT innovation.

02

Certify

Our strong certification programs help Members avoid unnecessary development cycles, ensure compliance, and validate interoperability. Certification and our stamp of approval tell the world they can buy and use Alliance-certified products and platforms with confidence.

03

Promote

We are allies for a connected future. Our membership, spanning the globe and the IoT value chain, actively seeks to promote the benefits of global, open standards, the value of the IoT to customers and consumers, and to break down the barriers to broad access and adoption of IoT technologies and solutions.

Allies for a Connected Future

Relentlessly driven to build the right portfolio of standards to influence what is needed to grow the future of the IoT, we are collaborative by design and developer-focused. Our members bring new ideas, use cases, specifications, reference implementations, testing tools, and certification programs for the IoT to life. We provide the infrastructure and processes to accelerate innovation and time-to-market.

Learn More About CSA

Bringing together the world’s most innovative companies

See All Members

Why Standards?

To make the IoT more accessible, secure, and usable, the Connectivity Standards Alliance creates and promotes universal, open standards that enable products to securely connect and interact. The power of these standards, packaged with our certification frameworks and tools, is proven to:

  • Increase adoption and growth across the IoT value chain
  • Improve value of IoT experiences for customers and consumers 
  • Grow business for our Members

We convene global leaders to collaborate, create, and evolve universal open standards for the products that transform the way we live, work, and play.

Meet Our Members

The Connectivity Standards Alliance is an innovation hub for the future of the IoT.

Tobin Richardson

CEO & President, CSA

Technology. Designed.

With 20 years operating as a global, open standards organization, the Alliance has continued to expand in scale, scope, and impact. From our founding technology, Zigbee, to our IP-based open standard, Matter, we are on a mission to simplify and harmonize the IoT.

Learn more about all our Technologies and Solutions

What our members are saying about leading the industry toward a more intuitive, connected, and useful world

Become A Member